Tournament Teams Named

Tournament Teams Named

Following recent trials, for the South Island Junior Football Championships, the following teams have been named

11th Grade to Nelson

Edward Bessai
Izacc Carr
Maddison Foster
Nicholas Freer
Patrick McHugh
Xavier Parris
Joshua Pitney
Donnie Ross
Logan Scammell
Jack Slater
Oliver Strawbridge
Elliott Ward
Kaleb Yeo

Team to be coached by
Richard Ward and Richard Yeo

11th/12th Grade Girls to Blenheim

Amelia Chisholm
Isla Connelly-White
Emily Jane Elliott
Esme Heffernan
Darcy McCully
Caitlyn Maddison
Melissa Mattson
Sarah Mattson
Karusha Nolan
Georgie Poole
Hayley Smith
Gabbie Tindall
Millie Trounson

Jason Mattson

Congratulations on your selection.

Other teams will be announced once selections are finalised.